Hello darkness my old friend

It’s a true love/hate relationship. Me and the microphone. I know almost every vocalist on the planet get this “lead-singer’s disease” when it comes to perform, but it never bothered me really. What bothers me is the bloody cold I’ve had for a few weeks while doing lots of shows – and it’s definately against my religion to cancel shows. I simply don’t do that.

_20150804_203757

Anyway, Great Earth is providing me with Vitamin C, Zinc and Magnesium so every day in every way I’m getting better and better. In any case, I’m in a rock band and don’t really mind a bit of extra character to the vocal lines. Most of my fav vocalists sound more or less like Lemmy. So, vocals and backing vocals are the flavors of the week. Let’s get on with it! I’m still Divine…

  1. Go Mike The Mike!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

