DIY

_20150908_233339

To be quite honest, I suck at Adobe Indesign. Whatever happened to Pagemaker and Quark Express? But this is what it’s like in the marvellous world of doing it your motherfucking self. Not that I’m complaining. I like total control and all that shit. Not necessarily in a sexual sense. And I don’t mind sharing the control with the guys in the band, or the occasional great advisor. I’m not stupid like that.

Anyway, the artwork for the sleeve is like 99 % ready and blah blah color profiles, export settings and bloody dots/inches. I guess I should get some sleep, says Late Night Mike.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

