Press release


Finally time to release art work, track listing and release date for the new album. The new album will be titled “Hyperactivity Disorder”, it contains 13 tracks and will be released at December 4, 2015. And that’s a long time to wait! But hopefully this period will be packed with good reviews and lots of interviews. It’s not like we don’t have anything to do. A video is to be shot and rehearsals, rehearsals, rehearsals. We’re loving it!

Here’s the track listing anyway:
1. For I Am Sin
2. Incubus
3. Restart My Heart
4. Beautiful Disaster
5. Temple Of Love
6. Fail
7. Worms Beneath
8. Drown
9. Heartbroken
10. Desolation Boulevard
11. Rain
12. Walking On Thin Ice
13. Bloodshared


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: